Important Cancellation Notice
Before You Cancel Your LGM Membership
Please read this carefully before continuing. If you cancel your membership and decide to come back later, your original startup pricing will no longer apply.
Cancellation means you are giving up your current access.
If you cancel and want to restart later, you will be required to pay the full startup fee again before access can be restored.
Restart Startup Fee
$997
This full startup fee applies if you cancel now and choose to rejoin LGM in the future.